Robin Of Sherwood

Robin of Sherwood (retitled Robin Hood in the United States) was an acclaimed and highly influential 1980s British television series, based on the legend of Robin Hood. Created by Richard Carpenter, it was produced by HTV in association with Goldcrest, and ran from 1984 to 1986 on the ITV network. The show starred Michael Praed and Jason Connery as two different incarnations of the title character. Unlike previous adaptations of the Robin Hood legend, Robin of Sherwood combined a gritty, authentic production design with elements of real-life history and pagan myth.
Robin of Loxley is chosen by the mystical Herne the Hunter to become his 'son' and champion the oppressed. Gathering a band of comrades around him he fights a guerilla campaign against their Norman dictators, particularly the Sheriff of Nottingham and his deputy, Guy de Gisburne. Later he is succeeded by Robert of Huntingdon, renegade nobleman. This retelling of the legend introduces a strong fantasy element, with black magic and the old religion.
Michael Praed, Judi Trott, Nickolas Grace, Robert Addie, Jason Connery, Ray Winstone, Clive Mantle, Phil Rose, Peter Llewellyn Williams, Mark Ryan, John Abineri, Philip Jackson

    +----------+    +----------+    +---------+


S1 DVDrip

    RoS - 1x01 - Robin.Hood.And.The.Sorcerer.(Part.1).avi
    RoS - 1x02 - Robin.Hood.And.The.Sorcerer.(Part.2).avi
    RoS - 1x03 - The.Witch.Of.Elsdon.avi
    RoS - 1x04 - Seven.Poor Knights From Acre.avi
    RoS - 1x05 - Alan A Dale.avi
    RoS - 1x06 - The.Kings.Fool.avi


    RoS - 2x01 - The-Prophecy.avi
    RoS - 2x02 - The-Lord-Of-The-Trees.avi
    RoS - 2x03 - Children-Of-Israel.avi
    RoS - 2x04 - The-Enchantment.avi
    RoS - 2x05 - The Swords of Wayland (Part I).avi
    RoS - 2x06 - The Swords of Wayland (Part II).avi
    RoS - 2x07 - The Greatest Enemy.avi


    RoS - 3x01 - Hernes Son (Part I).avi
    RoS - 3x02 - Hernes.Son.(Part.2).avi
    RoS - 3x03 - The.Power.Of.Albion.avi
    RoS - 3x04 - The Inheritance.avi
    RoS - 3x05 - Sheriff.Of.Nottingham.avi
    RoS - 3x06 - The.Cross.Of.St.Ciricus.avi
    RoS - 3x07 - Cromm.Cruac.avi
    RoS - 3x08 - The.Betrayal.avi
    RoS - 3x09 - Adam.Bell.avi
    RoS - 3x10 - The.Pretender.avi
    RoS - 3x11 - Rutterkin.avi
    RoS - 3x12 - The.Time.Of.The.Wolf.(Part.1).avi
    RoS - 3x13 - The.Time.Of.The.Wolf.(Part.2).avi


    RoS - bloopers .avi
    RoS - 0x01 - The.Making.Of.Robin.Of.Sherwood.Part.1.avi
    RoS - 0x02 - The.Making.Of.Robin.Of.Sherwood.Part.2.avi
    RoS - 0x03 - The.Making.Of.Robin.Of.Sherwood.Part.3.avi

No comments:

Post a Comment