Angel & Faith

Angel and Faith is one of two canonical continuations of the comic book series Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season Eight following the characters of Angel and Faith Lehane . Joss Whedon announced that the licence to Angel comics is moving from IDW to Dark Horse in 2011, and titles revolving around Angel and Faith would be part of Buffy Season Nine. Scott Allie has confirmed at the Dark Horse ECCC in March 2011 that there will be a "Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 10."
Angel and Faith is set after Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season Eight and deals heavily with the consequences of that storyline, specifically Angel's involvement with Twilight and the death of Giles in "Last Gleaming" at Angel's hands. The series was set up in Season Eight's final issue, which showed Faith inheriting Giles' estate and taking responsibility for Angel when nobody else would. Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season Nine takes place alongside Angel and Faith.
Angel, Faith Lehan, Rupert Giles (flashbacks), Nadira, Whistler, Pearl and Nash

Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Angel After The Fall
Buffy the Vampire Slayer S8

Buffy the Vampire Slayer S9

 +-------+  +----------+  +-------+

Next Time:   *Released April 2, 2014
Angel & Faith Season Ten -  #1

Angel & Faith follows the characters of Angel and Faith Lehane after the return of magic. Since the return of magic, Faith has taken up Kennedy's offer to train slayers with her company and Angel is back to helping the helpless that have been affected by Whistlers magical bomb.

No comments:

Post a Comment