Victorious OST

01. Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)
02. Freak the Freak Out
03. Best Friend's Brother
04. Beggin' On Your Knees
05. All I Want Is Everything
06. You're the Reason
07. Give It Up (feat. Elizabeth Gillies & Ariana Grande)
08. I Want You Back
09. Song 2 You (feat. Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice)
10. Tell Me That You Love Me (feat. Victoria Justice & Leon Thomas III)
11. Finally Falling
12. Leave It All to Shine (feat. Miranda Cosgrove & Victoria Justice)
13. Broken Glass (feat. Matt Bennett)

Victorious 2.0: More Music From The Hit TV Show

Track Listings

1. Make It In America
2. Take A Hint
3. Shut Up And Dance
4. 5 Fingaz To The Face
5. Countdown
6. Don't You (Forget About Me)
   *itunes bonus
7. I Think You're Swell

No comments:

Post a Comment