Buffy The Vampire Slayer OST

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: the Album

Track Listings
1. Buffy The Vampire Slayer Theme - Nerf Herder
2. Teenage FBI - Guided By Voices
3. Temptation Waits - Garbage
4. Strong - Velvet Chain
5. I Quit - Hepburn
6. Over My Head - Furslide
7. Lucky - Bif Naked
8. Keep Myself Awake - Black Lab
9. Virgin State Of Mind - K's Choice
10. Already Met You - Superfine
11. The Devil You Know (God is a Man) - Face to Face
12. Nothing But You - Kim Ferron
13. It Doesn't Matter - Alison Krauss & Union Station
14. Wild Horses - The Sundays
15. Pain (Slayer Mix) - Four Star Mary
16. Charge - Splendid
17. Transylvanian Concubine - Rasputina
18. Close Your Eyes (Buffy/Angel Love Theme) - Christophe Beck

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Once More with Feeling

Track Listings
1. Main Title
2. Overture/Going Through the Motions
3. I've Got a Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
4. The Mustard
5. Under Your Spell
6. I'll Never Tell
7. The Parking Ticket
8. Rest In Peace
9. Dawn's Lament
10. Dawn's Ballet
11. What You Feel
12. Standing
13. Under Your Spell / Standing (Reprise)
14. Walk Through the Fire
15. Something to Sing About
16. What You Feel (Reprise)
17. Where Do We Go From Here?
18. Coda
19. End Credits (Broom Dance/Grr Argh)
20. Suite from "Restless"
21. Suite from "Hush"
22. Sacrifice (from "The Gift")
23. Something to Sing About (demo)

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Radio Sunnydale

Track Listings
1. Buffy Main Title Theme - The Breeders
2. Stop Thinking About It - Joey Ramone
3. Bohemian Like You - The Dandy Warhols
4. Everybody Got Their Something - Nikka Costa
5. Key - Devics
6. Sound of the Revolution - Lunatic Calm
7. Ballad for Dead Friends - Dashboard Prophets
8. Blue - Angie Hart
9. Pavlov's Bell - Aimee Mann
10. There's No Other Way - Blur
11. Prayer of Saint Francis - Sarah McLachlan
12. The Final Fight (original score) - Rob Duncan

Buffy The Vampire Slayer - The Score

Track listing

   1. Massacre (from "Becoming")
   2. Angel Waits (from "Passion")
   3. Remembering Jenny (from "Passion")
   4. Twice the Fool (from "Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered")
   5. Moment of Happiness (from "Innocence")
   6. Loneliness of Six (from "Lover's Walk")
   7. Sugar High (from "Band Candy")
   8. Tai Chi (from "Band Candy")
   9. Kralik's House (from "Helpless")
  10. Magic Snow Music (from "Amends")
  11. Slayer's Elegy (from "The Wish")
  12. Faith's End (from "Graduation Day")
  13. Drink Me (from "Graduation Day")
  14. One Last Moment (from "Graduation Day")
  15. Haunted (from "Fear Itself")
  16. From the Grave (from "This Year's Girl")
  17. Demon Got Your Tongue (from "Hush")
  18. Golf Claps (from "Hush")
  19. The Princess Screams (from "Hush")
  20. Spellbound (from "Who Are You?")
  21. Fyarl in the Morning (from "A New Man")
  22. A Really Big Sandbox (from "Restless")
  23. Spaghetti (from "Restless")
  24. Body Paint (from "Restless")
  25. Xander's Nightmare (from "Restless")
  26. The Tower (from "The Gift")
  27. Losing Battle (from "The Gift")
  28. Apocalypse (from "The Gift")
  29. Sacrifice (alternate version, from "The Gift")

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Tracks
  30. Willow and Oz (from "Something Blue")
  31. Thanksgiving Brawl (from "Pangs")
Rhapsody Exclusive Bonus Track
  30. 2 Girls, 1 Van (from "Restless")
Amazon Exclusive Bonus Track
  30. Exposition Song (from "Restless")

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Movie 1992)

1. C+C Music Factory featuring Deborah Cooper and Q-Unique   "Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More!)"
2. Dream Warriors   "Man Smart (Woman Smarter)"
3. Matthew Sweet   "Silent City"
4. Susanna Hoffs   "We Close Our Eyes" (originally by Oingo Boingo)
5. Toad the Wet Sprocket   "Little Heaven"
6. The Divinyls   "Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore"
7. Ozzy Osbourne   "Party With the Animals"
8. The Cult   "Zap City"
9. Mary's Danish   "I Fought the Law"
10. Rob Halford and Pantera   "Light Comes Out of Black"

No comments:

Post a Comment