Rookie Blue

Rookie Blue is a Canadian police drama television series. It was created by Morwyn Brebner, Tassie Cameron, and Ellen Vanstone. The police drama premiered on 24 June 2010, at 9:00 pm Eastern/8:00 pm Central, and airs simultaneously on Global in Canada and on ABC in the United States.
On July 17, 2013, ABC and Global announced that Rookie Blue was renewed for a fifth season.
The series follows the lives of five rookie cops from 15 Division who have just graduated from the academy. Training's over, life begins. They must learn not only to deal with their duties as police officers, but also deal with the problems and expectation of their families and friends. They are first responders and they are about to learn that no amount of training prepares you for life.
It has been described as Grey's Anatomy in the world of rookie cops

   Theme Song:

   Starring:   Missy Peregrym, Gregory Smith, Rachael Ancheril, Priscilla Faia, Eric Johnson, Travis Milne, Peter Mooney, Enuka Okuma, Charlotte Sullivan, Ben Bass

   +----------+    +----------+    +-----------+

Season 5 - TBA

No comments:

Post a Comment